THOMSON STAFF;

ESL and SPED Teachers

We are ever grateful for our admin, support staff, and ESL and SPED teachers -- the glue that holds our community together -- keeping our school beautiful and safe, our students healthy, our parents engaged, and our students' individual needs met. 

ADMINISTRATION

Katrel Angry

Assistant Principal

Room 207

katrel.angry@k12.dc.gov

Julia Argueta

Administrative Aide

Main Office

julia.argueta@dc.gov

Crystal Overstreet

IB Coordinator

Room 304

crystal.overstreet@dc.gov

Vanessa Vick

Administrative Aide

Main Office

vanessa.vick@dc.gov

SUPPORT STAFF & PARTNERS

Mara Jordan

Instructional Coach

Room 304

mara.jordan@dc.gov

Olga Salazar

Parent Center Coordinator

Room G11

Marie Sitchenko

Bilingual Coordinator

Room 109

marie.sitchenko@dc.gov

ESL TEACHERS

Pamela Barry

ESL Teacher

Room 222

Veronica Emerick

ESL Teacher

Room 222

veronica.emerick@dc.gov

Johana Escobar

ESL Teacher

Room 219

Nikita Johnson

ESL Teacher

Room 219

Luis Martinez

ESL Aide

Room 219

Karen McDowell

ESL Teacher

Room 219

Bell Raim

ESL Teacher

Room 219

Alexandra Sutton

ESL Teacher

Room 221

Cesar Quintanilla

ESL Teacher

Room 221

SPED TEACHERS / TEAM

Meghan Bond

Social Worker

Room 119

Jennifer Famuyide

SPED Teacher

Room 220

jennifer.famuyide@dc.gov

Laura Heller

Part-time Social Worker

Room 109

Jessica Kaluzny

Speech Pathologist

Room 201

jessica.kaluzny

Michael Langen

SPED Teacher

Room 220

Mark Pedroza

SPED Teacher

Room 204

Chandria Jackson Saunders

School Physchologist

Room 201

HEALTH, NUTRITION, & SECURITY

Sunceray Kelley

Security

Main Entrance

sunkell@verizon.net

Nnennaya Lantion

Cafeteria

Main Office

cafethomson@k12.dc.gov

Rose Motto

MAINTENANCE

Duronto Bryant

Custodian

Room B14

duronto.bryant@dc.gov

James Tinner

Custodian

Room B14

james.tinner@k12.dc.gov

Ricardo Scott

Custodian

Room B14

ricardo.scott@k12.dc.gov

Brandon Williams

Head Custodian

Room B14

brandon.williams@dc.gov