THOMSON ADMIN SUPPORT TEAM
ENGLISH SECOND LANGUAGE TEACHERS 
STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

We are ever grateful for our admin, support staff, ESL and SPED teachers -- the glue that holds our community together -- keeping our school beautiful and safe, our students healthy, our parents engaged, and our students' individual needs met. 

ADMINISTRATION

Crystal Overstreet

Assistant Principal
Room 207
crystal.overstreet@k12.dc.gov

Vanessa Vick

Administrative Aide
Main Office
vanessa.vick@k12.dc.gov

Julia Argueta

Administrative Aide
Main Office
julia.argueta@k12.dc.gov

Maria Sparkman

IB Coordinator
Room 304
maria.sparkman@k12dc.gov

SUPPORT STAFF & PARTNERS

Marie Sitchenko

Bilingual Coordinator
Room 109
marie.sitchenko@k12.dc.gov

Stephanie Fletcher

Instructional Coach
Room 304
stephanie.fletcher@k12.dc.gov

Olga Salazar

Parent Center Coordinator

Room G11

ESL TEACHERS

Pamela Barry

ESL Teacher Grade 3
Room 222
pamela.barry@k12.dc.gov

Veronica Emerick

ESL Teacher Grade 2
Room 222
veronica.emerick@k12.dc.gov

Johana Escobar

ESL Teacher Grade ECE
Room 219
johana.escobar@k12.dc.gov

Karen McDowell

ESL Teacher Grade 5
Room 219
karen.mcdowell@k12.dc.gov

Ruth Raim

ESL Teacher Grade 1
Room 219
ruth.raim@k12.dc.gov

Cesar Quintanilla

ESL Teacher Grade 1
Room 221
cesar.quintanilla@k12.dc.gov

Nadiah Widodo

ESL Aide Grade 4
Room 219
nadiah.widodo@k12.dc.gov

SPED TEACHERS / TEAM

Michael Langen

SPED Teacher

Room 220

Michelle Lee

SPED Teacher
Room 220
michelle.lee@k12.dc.gov

Terence Stewart

SPED Teacher
Room 204
terence.stewart@k12.dc.gov

Meghan Bradley

Social Worker
Room 119
meghan.bradley@k12.dc.gov

Rachel Friedlander

Social Worker
Room 119
rachel. friedlander@k12.dc.gov

Regan Ennis

School Physchologist
Room 201
regan.ennis@k12.dc.gov

Yohlan Josiah

SPED Assistant
Room 201
yohlan.josiah@k12.dc.gov

Jessica Kaluzny

Speech Pathologist
Room 201
jessica.kaluzny@k12.dc.gov

HEALTH, NUTRITION, & SECURITY

Elena Chappelle

Security
Main Entrance
 

Nnennaya Lantion

Cafeteria

Main Office

cafethomson@k12.dc.gov

Nurse Allen / Nurse Saka

Nurse
Room 110 Health Suite
(202) 671-6204

MAINTENANCE

Duronto Bryant

Custodian

Room B14

duronto.bryant@dc.gov

James Tinner

Custodian
Room B14
james.tinner@k12.dc.gov

Brandon Williams

Head Custodian

Room B14

brandon.williams@dc.gov