© Copyright 2018 by

Thomson Elementary School

Contact Us

Tel: (202) 898-4660

Address

1200 L St NW

Washington, DC 20005

THOMSON STAFF;

ESL and SPED Teachers

We are ever grateful for our admin, support staff, and ESL and SPED teachers -- the glue that holds our community together -- keeping our school beautiful and safe, our students healthy, our parents engaged, and our students' individual needs met. 

ADMINISTRATION

Julia Argueta

Administrative Aide

Main Office

julia.argueta@dc.gov

Crystal Overstreet

IB Coordinator

Room 304

crystal.overstreet@dc.gov

Vanessa Vick

Administrative Aide

Main Offfice

vanessa.vick@dc.gov

Please reload

SUPPORT STAFF & PARTNERS

Meghan Bond

Social Worker

Room 109

tbc

Mara Jordan

Instructional Coach

Room 304

mara.jordan@dc.gov

Cristina Ortez

After School Analyst

Room G12

cristina.ortez@dc.gov

Olga Salazar

Parent Center Coordinator

G11

n/a

Marie Sitchenko

Bilingual Coordinator

Room 109

marie.sitchenko@dc.gov

Please reload

ESL TEACHERS

Veronica Emerick

ESL Teacher

Room 222

veronica.emerick@dc.gov

Nikiya Johnson

ESL Teacher

Room 219

tbc

Karen McDowell

ESL Teacher

Room 219

karen.mcdowell@dc.gov

Cesar Quintanilla

ESL Teacher

Room 221

cesar.quintanilla@dc.gov

Bell Rimm

ESL Teacher

Room tbc

tbc

Please reload

SPED TEACHERS / TEAM

Jennifer Famuyide

SPED Teacher

Room 220

jennifer.famuyide@dc.gov

Jessica Kaluzny

Speech Pathologist

Room 207

jessica.kaluzny@dc.gov

Michael Langen

SPED Teacher

R