THOMSON STAFF;

ESL and SPED Teachers

We are ever grateful for our admin, support staff, and ESL and SPED teachers -- the glue that holds our community together -- keeping our school beautiful and safe, our students healthy, our parents engaged, and our students' individual needs met. 

ADMINISTRATION

Crystal Overstreet

Assistant Principal
Room 207
crystal.overstreet@k12.dc.gov

Julia Argueta

Administrative Aide
Main Office
julia.argueta@k12.dc.gov

TBA

IB Coordinator
Room 304
@k12dc.gov

Vanessa Vick

Administrative Aide
Main Office
vanessa.vick@k12.dc.gov

SUPPORT STAFF & PARTNERS

Stephanie Fletcher

Instructional Coach
Room 304
stephanie.fletcher@k12.dc.gov

Olga Salazar

Parent Center Coordinator

Room G11

Marie Sitchenko

Bilingual Coordinator
Room 109
marie.sitchenko@k12.dc.gov

ESL TEACHERS

Pamela Barry

ESL Teacher Grade 3
Room 222
pamela.barry@k12.dc.gov

Veronica Emerick

ESL Teacher Grade 2
Room 222
veronica.emerick@k12.dc.gov

Johana Escobar

ESL Teacher Grade ECE
Room 219
johana.escobar@k12.dc.gov

Nadiah Widodo

ESL Aide Grade 4
Room 219
nadiah.widodo@k12.dc.gov

Karen McDowell

ESL Teacher Grade 5
Room 219
karen.mcdowell@k12.dc.gov

Bell Raim

ESL Teacher Grade 1
Room 219
ruth.raim@k12.dc.gov

Cesar Quintanilla

ESL Teacher Grade 1
Room 221
cesar.quintanilla@k12.dc.gov

SPED TEACHERS / TEAM

Meghan Bond

Social Worker

Room 119

Jennifer Famuyide

SPED Teacher

Room 220

jennifer.famuyide@dc.gov

Laura Heller

Part-time Social Worker

Room 109

Jessica Kaluzny

Speech Pathologist

Room 201

jessica.kaluzny

Michael Langen

SPED Teacher

Room 220

Mark Pedroza

SPED Teacher

Room 204

Chandria Jackson Saunders

School Physchologist

Room 201

HEALTH, NUTRITION, & SECURITY

Sunceray Kelley

Security

Main Entrance

sunkell@verizon.net

Nnennaya Lantion

Cafeteria

Main Office

cafethomson@k12.dc.gov

Rose Motto

MAINTENANCE

Duronto Bryant

Custodian

Room B14

duronto.bryant@dc.gov

James Tinner

Custodian

Room B14

james.tinner@k12.dc.gov

Ricardo Scott

Custodian

Room B14

ricardo.scott@k12.dc.gov

Brandon Williams

Head Custodian

Room B14

brandon.williams@dc.gov