THOMSON STAFF;

ESL and SPED Teachers

We are ever grateful for our admin, support staff, and ESL and SPED teachers -- the glue that holds our community together -- keeping our school beautiful and safe, our students healthy, our parents engaged, and our students' individual needs met. 

ADMINISTRATION

Julia Argueta

Administrative Aide

Main Office

julia.argueta@dc.gov

Crystal Overstreet

IB Coordinator

Room 304

crystal.overstreet@dc.gov

Vanessa Vick

Administrative Aide

Main Offfice

vanessa.vick@dc.gov

Please reload

SUPPORT STAFF & PARTNERS

Mara Jordan

Instructional Coach

Room 304

mara.jordan@dc.gov

Olga Salazar

Parent Center Coordinator

G11

n/a

Marie Sitchenko

Bilingual Coordinator

Room 109

marie.sitchenko@dc.gov

Please reload

ESL TEACHERS

Pamela Barry

ESL Teacher

Room 222

tbc

Veronica Emerick

ESL Teacher

Room 222

veronica.emerick@dc.gov

Nikiya Johnson

ESL Teacher

Room 219

tbc

Karen McDowell

ESL Teacher

Room 219

karen.mcdowell@dc.gov

Cesar Quintanilla

ESL Teacher

Room 221

cesar.quintanilla@dc.gov

Bell Raim

ESL Teacher

Room 219

tbc

Alexandra Sutton

ESL Teacher

Room 221

tbc

Please reload

SPED TEACHERS / TEAM

Meghan Bond

Social Worker

Room 119

Jennifer Famuyide

SPED Teacher

Room 220

jennifer.famuyide@dc.gov

Jessica Kaluzny

Speech Pathologist

Room 207

jessica.kaluzny@dc.gov

Michael Langen

SPED Teacher

Room 220

michael.langen@dc.gov

Mark Pedroza

SPED Teacher

Room 204

mark.pedroza@dc.gov

Chandria Jackson Saunders

School Physchologist

Room 207

mark.pedroza@dc.gov

Please reload

HEALTH, NUTRITION, & SECURITY

Sunceray Kelley

Security

Main Entrance

sunkell@verizon.net

Nnennaya Lantion

Cafeteria

Main Office

cafethomson@k12.dc.gov

Rose Motto

Nurse

Room 110

RMotto@childrennational.org

Please reload

MAINTENANCE

Duronto Bryant

Custodian

Room B14

duronto.bryant2@dc.gov

James Tinner

Custodian

Room B14

tbc

Brandon Williams

Head Custodian

Room B14

brandon.williams@dc.gov

Please reload

© Copyright 2020 by

Thomson Elementary School

Contact Us

Tel: (202) 898-4660

Address

1200 L St NW

Washington, DC 20005