CLASSROOM TEACHERS & LINKS

EARLY CHILDHOOD  
Teachers
Teacher Aides

Rachel Austin

Beverly Carson

Mimi Gu

ShaQuanda Humble

Room 123

Shayna Tivona

Carol Hazlewood

Rolanda Butler

Room 127

Imani Baynes

Room 126

Jia Zhang

Room 123

Catherine Bell

Our Teachers
Our Teacher Aides
KINDERGARTEN
Teachers

Leticia Clarke

Paul Staunton

Teacher Aides

tbd

Room 112

Kimberly Austin

Room 115

FIRST -> FIFTH GRADE

Lorrie Barclay

First Grade

Room 113

lorrie.barclay@dc.gov

Katy McIntyre

First Grade

Room 114

katy.mcintyre@dc.gov

Maren Cummings

Second Grade

Room 209

Sadie Hunt

Second Grade

Room 210

sadie.hunt@dc.gov

Maria Sparkman

Third Grade

Room 211

Rhonda Quintanilla

Third Grade

Room 209

rhonda.quintanilla@dc.gov

Maya Baum

Fourth Grade

Room 308

maya.baum@dc.gov

Lewis Choice

Fourth Grade

Room 310

lewis.choice@dc.gov

Nicole Braxton

Fifth Grade

Room 307

nicole.braxton@dc.gov

Michelle Rivas

Fifth Grade

Room 309

© Copyright 2020 by

Thomson Elementary School

Contact Us

Tel: (202) 898-4660

Address

1200 L St NW

Washington, DC 20005