© Copyright 2018 by

Thomson Elementary School

Contact Us

Tel: (202) 898-4660

Address

1200 L St NW

Washington, DC 20005

CLASSROOM TEACHERS & LINKS

EARLY CHILDHOOD  
Teachers

Rachel Austin

Room 223

rachel.austin@dc.gov

Beverly Carson

Room 127

beverly.carson@dc.gov

Mimi Gu

Room 126

mimi.gu@dc.gov

ShaQuanda Humble

Room 123

tbd

Shayna Tivona

Room 124

Class Website: https://www.bloomz.net/

Contact Ms. Tivona for class website access code

shayna.tivona@dc.gov

Please reload

Teacher Aides

Carol Hazlewood

Room 223

carol.hazlewood@dc.gov

Ms. Rolanda Butler

Room 127

carol.hazlewood@dc.gov

John Wood

Room 126

john.wood@dc.gov

Johanna Escobar

Room 123

johanna.escobar@dc.gov

Catherine Bell

Room 124

catherine.bell@dc.gov

Please reload

Our Teachers
Our Teacher Aides
KINDERGARTEN
Teachers

Leticia Clarke

Room 112

Class Website: https://external.classdojo.com/

Contact Mrs. Clarke for website access code. 

leticia.clarke@dc.gov

Paul Staunton

Room 115

Class Website: https://external.classdojo.com/

Contact Mr. Staunton for website access code. 

paul.staunton@dc.gov

Please reload

Teacher Aides

Rebecca Castle

Room 112

Kimberly Austin

Room 115

kimberley.austin@dc.gov

Please reload

FIRST -> FIFTH GRADE

Lorrie Barclay

First Grade

Room 113

lorrie.barclay@dc.gov

Katy McIntyre

First Grade

Room 114

katy.mcintyre@dc.gov

Maren Cummings

Second Grade

Room 209

Sadie Hunt

Second Grade

Room 210

sadie.hunt@dc.gov

Maria Sparkman

Third Grade

Room 211

tbc

Rhonda Quintanilla

Third Grade

Room 208

rhonda.quintanilla@dc.gov

Maya Baum

Fourth Grade

Room 308

maya.baum@dc.gov

Lewis Choice

Fourth Grade

Room 310

lewis.choice@dc.gov

Nicole Braxton

Fifth Grade

Room 307

nicole.braxton@dc.gov