CLASSROOM TEACHERS & LINKS

EARLY CHILDHOOD  
Teachers
Teacher Aides

Rachel Austin

Beverly Carson

Mimi Gu

ShaQuanda Humble

Room 123
shaquanda.humble@k12.dc.gov

Shayna Tivona

Carol Hazlewood

Rolanda Butler

Room 127
rolanda.butler@k12.dc.gov

Imani Baynes

Room 126
imani.banes@k12.dc.gov

TBA

Room 123
@k12.dc.gov

Catherine Bell

Our Teachers
Our Teacher Aides
KINDERGARTEN
Teachers

Leticia Clarke

Jia Zhang

Teacher Aides

tbd

Room 112
@k12.dc.gov

Kimberley Austin

Room 115
kimberley.austin@k12.dc.gov

FIRST -> FIFTH GRADE

Lorrie Barclay

First Grade
Room 113
lorrie.barclay@k12.dc.gov

Katy McIntyre

First Grade
Room 114
katy.mcintyre@k12.dc.gov

Maren Cummings

Second Grade
Room 209
maren.cummings@k12.dc.gov

Sadie Hunt

Second Grade
Room 210
sadie.hunt@k12.dc.gov

Maria Sparkman

Rhonda Quintanilla

Third Grade
Room 209
rhonda.quintanilla@k12.dc.gov

Maya Baum

Fourth Grade
Room 308
maya.baum@k12.dc.gov

Lewis Choice

Fourth Grade
Room 310
lewis.choice@k12.dc.gov

Nicole Braxton

Fifth Grade
Room 307
nicole.braxton@k12.dc.gov

Michelle Rivas

Fifth Grade
Room 309
michelle.rivas@k12.dc.gov